• White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • Facebook - Nulyweds
  • Olivia De Santos

The Ultimate Wedding Blog Directory



Hey hey,

Long time...no...speak…..

Okay okay I’m sorry! It’s been A Year. But I promise you I’m back with a vengeance and you have no idea how many awesome things I have coming on the horizon so keep your eyes peeled for that.

Today I was referring to my faithful wedding blog directory and I thought this would be so useful to you! You can shortcut all the google searching and go directly to the blogs that will best serve you for your inspiration and advice.

Because I love you so much here is my complete wedding blog directory and I’ll be back here next week for some even more exciting stuff!

Until then,

Olivia xx

P.S This list isn’t completely exhaustive - these are just the blogs I recommend and I’ll be adding to the list as time goes on so definitely bookmark this page for a shortcut to the best wedding blogs!

​ 

All Rounders

Rock My Wedding - www.rockmywedding.co.uk/

Bridal Musings - https://bridalmusings.com/

Style Me Pretty - https://www.stylemepretty.com/

Green Weddings Shoes - http://greenweddingshoes.com/

Junebug Weddings - http://junebugweddings.com/

Modern Weddings

BLoved - http://blovedblog.com/

Style and The Bride - http://www.styleandthebride.co.uk/

Bespoke Bride - http://www.bespoke-bride.com/

Bohemian Weddings

Boho Weddings - http://www.boho-weddings.com/

Festival Brides - http://festivalbrides.co.uk/

Whimsical Wonderland Weddings - http://whimsicalwonderlandweddings.com/

Want That Wedding - http://www.wantthatwedding.co.uk/

Elegant Weddings

Love My Dress - http://www.lovemydress.net/

Wedding Sparrow - http://weddingsparrow.com/

So You’re Getting Married - http://www.soyouregettingmarried.com/

The English Wedding Blog - https://english-wedding.com/

Diverse Weddings

Nu Bride - http://nubride.com/

Munaluchi Bride - http://munaluchibridal.com/

Secret Wedding Blog - http://secretweddingblog.com/

Smashing The Glass -  http://www.smashingtheglass.com/

Alternative Weddings

Way Out Wedding - http://www.wayoutwedding.com/

Rock ‘n’ Roll Bride - https://www.rocknrollbride.com/

Marry Me Ink - http://marrymeink.co.uk/

#weddingplanning